Conditions of Use


defacto GmbH, department myminigolf.com
Status: 01.02.2020 

1. General information 

Our supplies and achievements exclusively take place due to these trading conditions. One contradicts to counter attestations of the buyer under reference to his business and purchasing conditions hereby. Deviations from these terms of payment and supply are effective only if we confirm them in writing. 

2. Price information 

Supply to Germany and in European Union states the indicated prices are gross prices and contain the legal VAT. For non--European Union states the price is represented as net price without VAT impact. Possibly additional country-specific customs duties can result with the import. 

3. Offer and contract conclusion 

All product descriptions e.g. illustrations, color representations, mass and weights are only approximately and witthout obligation. This applies likewise to the quotations. Orders can be delivered us by telephone or by email. By clicking the switching surface "order" deliver you mail an obligatory order of the goods contained in the warenkorb. The confirmation of the entrance of your order takes place together with the acceptance of the order immediately after mailing via automated E-Mail. With this E-Mail confirmation the sales contract came. The delivery takes place only in household-usual quantities of final consumers. We reserve ourselves to cancel orders which contradict that obviously. 

4. Supply and dispatch 

There is no minimum purchase order value. We supply so long the supply are enough. A supply takes place within Germany free of charge.

In the case of supply into other European countries we compute an impact of overall minimum 15, - EUR per article for the dispatch. The supply by us takes place under the reservation that we ourselves are supplied correctly and in time and the missing availability not to represent to have. Compensation, also in the case of late or incomplete supply, is impossible, as far as no rough negligence is present. With unavailability of the commodity we you immediately to inform and a possible pre-payment is refunded immediately. The dispatch takes place with DHL. The supply takes place always as fast as possible. We strive to dispatch the goods on workdays within 24 hours after order to you. With prepayment the supply is dispatched after reservation entrance on our account. Therefore come here approx.. 1-3 working-days for the running time of the bank posting in addition.  

5. Terms of payment 

The payment of the goods takes place within Germany by prepayment or with Paypal. In the case of supply into other countries the payment takes place exclusive by prepayment or via Paypal. 

6. Retention of title 

The commodity remains up to the complete payment our property.  

7. Guaranteed right of revocation and conversion for private final consumers. 

With us you have the possibility as private final consumers within 14 days after receipt of the commodity of returning the productYou can send the commodity back without indication of reasons to our logistics partner. We would be pleased, if you contact us before a return by email (info@myminigolf.com): 

In the case of supply to Germany:
We put a back transmission mark to you at the disposal, with which you can send the supply back free of charge at us. 

In the case of supply outside of Germany:
Please you send the commodity back freely at us. 

During return the commodity is complete and in a packing suitable for safe transport to send back (e.g. in the original cardboard). A depreciation or a degradation of the commodity (e.g.: through use) goes debited to the customer and with refunding the purchase price one charges. Unfreely returned transmissions are accepted by us. The difference of the resulted extra postage to our normal forwarding expenses is brought however with refunding proportionately to the departure. 

Legal revocation instruction
Excluding consumers have the following legal right of revocation. 

Right of revocation
They know your contract explanation within two weeks without indication of reasons in text form (e.g. fax, E-Mail) recall or by return of the product. The period begins at the earliest with receipt of the commodity and a detailed revocation instruction in text form. For keeping the punctual sending off of the revocation or the thing meets the period of revocation. 

The revocation is to arrange on:  
defacto GmbH
info@myminigolf.com 

or by the return of the commodity at our Logisticpartner. 

Revocation sequences
To be given change in the case of an effective revocation on both sides received achievements to be refunded and uses if necessary pulled (e.g. interest) are. If you cannot refund the received achievement to us totally or partly or only in worsened condition, you must carry to that extent if necessary indemnification according to value for us out. During the hiring of things this does not apply, if the degradation of the thing exclusive on their examination - as she would have been possible you for instance in the ladengeschaeft - to lead back is. In all other respects you can avoid the indemnification according to value obligation, by taking the thing not like their property in use and omitting everything, which impairs their value. Things package-capable of being shipped are to be sent back. They have to bear the cost of the return, if the supplied commodity corresponds to the ordered and if the price of the thing which can be sent back does not exceed an amount of 40 euro or if with a higher price of the thing at the time of the revocation yet the return or a contractually agreed upon partial payment did not furnish you. Otherwise the return for you is free. Things package-capable of being shipped are not fetched with you. Obligations for refunding of payments must fulfill you within 30 days after sending off of your revocation.  

8. Responsibility 

We are responsible only for damage, which is based on resolution or rough negligence. In the case of the injury of substantial contract obligations we are responsible for each culpable behavior of our coworkers. We are not responsible for indirect damage, in particular not for escaped profit, it is, these damage are based on resolution of coworkers or resolution and rough negligence of our legal representatives and our leading employees. Except with resolution of coworkers and resolution and rough negligence of legal representatives and leading employees the adhesion of the height is limited after on the damage typically foreseeable with contract conclusion. We cannot take over adhesion for the constant and continuous availability of the InterNet operational readiness level and for technical or electronic errors of the on-line offer. 

9. Data security 

Your data are used and processed exclusively in the context of the valid data protection acts. We store the personal data exclusive for the job execution and following customer service. 

10. Place of delivery and area of jurisdiction 

Place of delivery of all requirements from the contract between us and the buyer is Munich. Likewise Munich for buyers is in the sense of the commercial code the exclusive area of jurisdiction of all disputes from the contractual relation. 

11. Other 

If a regulation should be futile or become, then the validity of the other regulations remains of it unaffected. These use conditions are subject to the German right under exclusion of the uniform international purchase right. 

defacto GmbH
Department myminigolf.com
Prinzenstrasse 14
49828 Neuenhaus
Germany 

Managing director:
Georg Pal

0

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)


der defacto GmbH, Geschäftsbereich myminigolf.com
Stand: 01.Januar 2019

1. Allgemeines 

Unsere Lieferungen und Leistungen erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund dieser Geschäftsbedingungen. Gegenbestätigungen des Käufers unter Hinweis auf seine Geschäfts- und Einkaufsbedingungen wird hiermit widersprochen. Abweichungen von diesen Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen sind nur wirksam, wenn wir sie schriftlich bestätigen. 

2. Preise 

Für Lieferung nach Deutschland und in EU-Staaten sind die angegebenen Preise Bruttopreise und enthalten die gesetzliche MwSt.

Es können u.U. zusätzliche länderspezifische Zollgebühren bei der Einfuhr anfallen.  

3. Angebot und Vertragsschluß 

Alle Produktbeschreibungen wie z.B. Abbildungen, Farbdarstellungen, Maße und Gewichte sind nur ungefähr und unverbindlich. Dies gilt ebenso für die Preisangaben. Aufträge können uns telefonisch oder per EMail abgegeben werden. Durch Anklicken der Schaltfläche »Bestellung absenden« geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt zusammen mit der Annahme der Bestellung unmittelbar nach dem Absenden durch automatisierte E-Mail. Mit dieser E-Mail-Bestätigung ist der Kaufvertrag zustande gekommen. Die Abgabe erfolgt nur in haushaltsüblichen Mengen an Endverbraucher. Wir behalten uns vor, Bestellungen zu stornieren, die dem offensichtlich widersprechen.  

4. Lieferung und Versand 

Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert. Wir liefern solange der Vorrat reicht. Eine Lieferung erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei.

Bei Lieferung in andere europäische Länder berechnen wir für den Versand je nach Gewicht der Bestellung einen Aufschlag von pauschal 5,80 bis 15,00 EUR pro Artikel. Die Lieferung durch uns erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt, dass wir selbst richtig und rechtzeitig beliefert werden und die fehlende Verfügbarkeit nicht zu vertreten haben. Schadenersatz, auch bei verspäteter oder unvollständiger Lieferung, ist ausgeschlossen, soweit keine grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegt. Bei Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware werden wir Sie umgehend unterrichten und eine eventuelle Vorauszahlung wird unverzüglich erstattet. Der Versand erfolgt mit DHL. Die Lieferung erfolgt stets schnellstmöglich. Wir bemühen uns, die Waren werktags innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Bestellung an Sie zu versenden. Bei Vorabüberweisung wird die Lieferung nach Buchungseingang auf unserem Konto versendet. Daher kommen hier ca. 1-3 Werktage für die Laufzeit der Bankbuchung hinzu.  

5. Zahlungsbedingungen 

Die Bezahlung der Waren erfolgt innerhalb Deutschlands per Paypal, auf Rechnung oder per Vorauskasse. Bei Lieferung in andere Länder erfolgt die Zahlung ausschliesslich per Vorauskasse oder Paypal. 

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt 

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.  

7. Garantiertes Umtausch- und Widerrufsrecht für private Endverbraucher 

Bei uns haben Sie als privater Endverbraucher innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware die Möglichkeit, die Produkte zurückzugeben. Sie können die Ware ohne Angabe von Gründen an unseren Logistikparter zurücksenden. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bitte vor einer Rücksendung per EMail (info@myminigolf.com) kontaktieren: 

Bei Lieferung nach Deutschland:
Wir stellen Ihnen eine Rücksendemarke zur Verfügung, mit der Sie die Lieferung kostenfrei an uns zurücksenden können. 

In diesem Fall senden Sie uns eine email an info@myminigolf.com 

Bei Lieferung außerhalb Deutschlands:
Bitte senden Sie die Ware frei an uns zurück. 

In diesem Fall senden Sie uns ebenfalls eine email an info@myminigolf.com  

Bei Rücksendung ist die Ware vollständig und in einer zum sicheren Transport geeigneten Verpackung zurückzusenden (z.B. im Originalkarton). Eine Wertminderung oder Verschlechterung der Ware (z.B: durch Gebrauch) geht zu Lasten des Kunden und wird mit der Erstattung des Kaufpreises verrechnet. Unfrei eingeschickte Sendungen werden von uns angenommen. Die Differenz des angefallenen Strafportos zu unseren normalen Versandkosten wird allerdings bei der Erstattung anteilig zum Abzug gebracht.  

Gesetzliche Widerrufsbelehrung
Ausschließlich Verbraucher haben das folgende gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht. 

Widerrufsrecht
Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von zwei Wochen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z. B. Fax, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Erhalt der Ware und einer ausführlichen Widerrufsbelehrung in Textform. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. 

Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:  
defacto GmbH
info@myminigolf.com 

oder durch die Rücksendung der Ware an unseren Logistikparter. 

Widerrufsfolgen:
Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z. B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Im Übrigen können Sie die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie ihr Eigentum in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind zurückzusenden. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40 Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei Ihnen abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen Sie innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung erfüllen.  

8. Haftung 

Wir haften nur für Schäden, die auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen. Im Falle der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten haften wir für jedes schuldhafte Verhalten unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir haften nicht für mittelbare Schäden, insbesondere nicht für entgangenen Gewinn, es sei denn, diese Schäden beruhen auf Vorsatz von Mitarbeitern oder Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit von unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern und unseren leitenden Angestellten. Außer bei Vorsatz von Mitarbeitern und Vorsatz und grober Fahrlässigkeit von gesetzlichen Vertretern und leitenden Angestellten ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf die bei Vertragsschluss typischerweise vorhersehbaren Schäden begrenzt. Wir können keine Haftung für die ständige und ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit von der Internetpräsenz und für technische oder elektronische Fehler des Onlineangebots übernehmen.  

9. Datenschutz 

Ihre Daten werden ausschliesslich im Rahmen der geltenden Datenschutzgesetze genutzt und verarbeitet. Dabei speichern wir die personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich zur Auftragsabwicklung und nachfolgenden Kundenbetreuung.  

10. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand 

Erfüllungsort aller Ansprüche aus dem Vertrag zwischen uns und dem Käufer ist unser Sitz 49828 Neuenhaus.

Das Amtsgericht Osnabrück ist für Kaufleute im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuchs der ausschließliche Gerichtsstand aller Streitigkeiten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis.  

11. Sonstiges 

Sollte eine Bestimmung nichtig sein oder werden, so bleibt die Gültigkeit der anderen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt. Diese Nutzungsbedingungen unterliegen dem deutschen Recht unter Ausschluss des einheitlichen Internationalen Kaufrechts.  

defacto GmbH
Geschäftsbereich myminigolf.com
Prinzenstrasse 14
49828 Neuenhaus
Deutschland 

Geschäftsführer:
Georg Pal

0